Contact

Get in touch with us!

You have specific requirements. We have optimum solutions.

Get in touch with us


Frederik Schikowski

Manager of Services and Solutions

Frederik.schikowski@gib.world

+1 312-619-1830


Alex Kahsar

Solution Sales Advisor

Alex.kahsar@gib.world

+1 513-377-7780


Bryan Preston

Business Development

mailto:Bryan.preston@gib.world

+1 630-286-0533


Sindhuja Palla

Technical Developer

sindhuja.palla@gib.world

+1 224-257-4533


Eric Jones

Director of GIB USA

Eric.jones@gib.world

+1 630-796-1114


Taylor Lawrence

Supply Chain Consultant

taylor.lawrence@gib.world

+1 630-470-3574


Zeshan Raza

Senior Supply Chain Consultant

mailto:Zeshan.Raza@gib.world

+1 630-287-1430

Advice and support:

Are you already a customer of ours? Take advantage of the GIB Service and Support Portal.

You’re already a customer and would like to use the GIB Service and Support Portal?

Keep your user name and password at hand and enter the GIB customer portal now.

  • Support for our products
  • Downloads center: Available solution options and advance corrections
  • Ticket system

You’re a customer and also would like to benefit from our support services?

Then send a brief email to usa@gib.world and we’ll start working on the necessary steps immediately.

GIB Customer Portal

GIB - Have a question? We’re here for you.

GIB US
1211 W 22nd St #500,
Oak Brook, IL 60523

@GIB-USA